I realize that I have been completely neglecting my blog for the better portion of a year. School has managed to completely take over my life. I live, breathe, eat, and sleep science & medicine, but find myself starving for creative expression! One of my resolutions for this coming year is to find some balance in my life. This tends to be easier said than done, but I think it will be absolutely necessary in order to maintain my sanity this coming semester! I figure i might as well get a head start. With just about a month of freedom left and so many fun activities planned I want to make sure to set aside time for some of my favorite things and I am bursting at the seems with ideas for future projects.  I hope everyone is enjoying the holiday season and I am looking forward to posting again soon!

xo kt

