Tags

, , , , , , ,

While out to lunch with my dear friend and fellow fashion blogger, FASHIONLUSHxx, she asked me how my teeth were so white! My answer…? One of my new fav products, the Go Smile pen! I am a product junkie and love to spread the word about my favorite things. I love a white smile, yet hate having sensitive teeth! The Go Smile pen really seems to do the trick for me… a bright white smile minus the sensitivity [yay]!! I usually brush it on my teeth before bed and while I’m doing my makeup in the morning. It’s super easy and super effective! What more could a girl ask for?

20120712-215524.jpg

Here it is… the GO SMILE on the Go Teeth Whitening Pen!  I got mine at ULTA ☺

… and if you’re curious, I’m wearing essie nail polish in ‘sexy divide‘  [two coats] topped off with essie’s  ‘set in stones‘.

♥ kt xx

